Contact Metropac

Page Loading...
Metropac: HVAC/R Master Distributors
10 Annette Road Foxboro, MA  02035
PH: 508-698-3100   PH: 800-852-HEAT Fax: 508-698-3121  Fax: 508 698 3123
Email orders to:  sales@metropac.com
Company Directory
SALES

Bryan Cosentino
bryan@metropac.com
Ext: 110

Tom Trelegan
tom@metropac.com
Ext: 233

Harold Snow
harold@metropac.com
Ext: 202
John Vieira
john@metropac.com
Ext: 230
Greg Van Arnam
greg@metropac.com
Ext: 208
Wayne Moniz
wayne@metropac.com
Ext: 269


President

Ronnie Cosentino
ronnie@metropac.com
Ext: 101


Vice President

Bryan Cosentino
bryan@metropac.com
Ext: 110


CFO

Julie Leaf
julie@metropac.com
Ext: 109

General Manager
Tom Trelegan

tom@metropac.com
Ext: 233
Purchasing
Matt Trelegan

matt@metropac.com
Ext 250

Marketing
Joanne Guilfoyle

joanne@metropac.com
Ext: 108

Warehouse Manager
Dominic Ferrara

dominic@metropac.com
Ext: 210
 

 

Convenient Seasonal Hours:
 Winter Hours - 7:30am - 6:00pm e.s.t. October through March.
 Summer Hours - 7:30am - 5:00pm e.s.t. April through September.
 All in stock orders received 15 min before closing will ship the same day.


 We are always interested in suggestions that would allow us to improve upon our already high standards. We encourage you to submit any comments or suggestions to webmaster@metropac.com