About us Product Lines Product Categories Web Orders Contact us
Product Spotlight
On-line Catalogs
Track a Package
Cross Reference/ Selection Guides
Warranty Tags
Credit Application
Register
*Web Order Entry
*Download Pricing
*Specials
*Requires Registration
Contact Us
                                                                  Printer Friendly Page

Metropac Industries: HVAC/R Master Distributors
10 Annette Road Foxboro, MA  02035                                   

PH: 508-698-3100   PH: 800-852-HEAT  
Fax: 508-698-3121  Fax: 508 698 3123

 

Company Directory                                  
SALES                                                    
Bryan Cosentino
bryan@metropac.com
Ext: 110
Tom Trelegan
tom@metropac.com
Ext: 233
Harold Snow
harold@metropac.com

Ext: 202

Wayne Moniz
wayne@metropac.com
EXT: 269
 
John Vieira
john@metropac.com
EXT: 230
Greg Van Arnam
greg@metropac.com
EXT: 208

 

President

Ronnie Cosentino
ronnie@metropac.com

Ext: 101

Vice President

Bryan Cosentino
bryan@metropac.com
Ext: 110

CFO

Julie Leaf
julie@metropac.com
Ext: 109

General Manager
Tom Trelegan
tom@metropac.com
Ext: 233
Purchasing
Matt Trelegan
matt@metropac.com
Ext 250
Marketing

joanne@metropac.com
Ext: 108

Warehouse Manager
Dominic Ferrara
dominic@metropac.com
Ext: 210

Convenient Seasonal Hours:
Winter Hours - 7:30am - 6:00pm e.s.t. October through March.
Summer Hours - 7:30am - 5:00pm e.s.t. April through September.
All in stock orders received 15 min before closing will ship the same day.


We are always interested in suggestions that would allow us to improve upon our already high standards. We encourage you to submit any comments or suggestions to webmaster@metropac.com
Job Openings Links Privacy Terms Contact Us
Metropac Industries: HVAC Master Distributors
10 Annette Road Foxboro, MA 02035
Phone: 800-852-HEAT Fax: 508-698-3121